Shipping needs to
Kyiv?

Prices and range depend from the selected сity\town
0-800-210-119 All contacts

The book of reviews

There are opinions about our work in this section. Nothing in the review edit by us. You can see the review other people and left own.

If You want to place a complaint it is necessary to complete the field "Order number and Your contacts". It will help us to find information about your order and solve the problem at it's earliest convenience.

Please note that we aren't monitoring reviews and feedbacks on third-party resources.

06.04.2019

Нина Киев

withiout assessment

Уже неоднократно заказывала доставку цветов и подарков через ваш магазин. Все доставлялось в срок и с душой! Спасибо вам огромное за то, что помогаете дарить радость! И еще отдельное спасибо за фотоотчеты. Так приятно видеть человека с улыбкой на лице, в том числе и благодаря вам! Так держать!

06.04.2019

australia

4.4
excellent / rating

Genuinely good online store, very responsive when placing an order and orders delivered as ordered always, in some cities the floral arrangement is better than others

04.04.2019

Leonid Woodstock

withiout assessment

часто пользуюсь услугами FF.ua и всегда результат превосходит ожидания! всегда во время, всегда наилучший товар!

04.04.2019

Sébastien, Trets, France

5.0
excellent / rating

I regularly use this online shop for sending flowers, every time perfect, quality of product, delivery in time, i never have bad surprise, i highly recommend.

03.04.2019

Хмельницький

5.0
excellent / rating

Вчасна доставка, свіжі квіти, приємний кур‘єр, дякую вам за чудовий сервіс)

02.04.2019

Москва

5.0
excellent / rating

Спасибо за прекрасную работу! За букет, который хотела - свежий, красивый в яркой упаковке! За профессиональный фотоотчет! За радость от того, что живут и работают люди, которые приносят в дом счастье!

02.04.2019

William Miami Florida

5.0
excellent / rating

Second time using this company and it was so easy and the flowers were delivered as promised and looking perfect. I highly recommend this company!

01.04.2019

Светлана

5.0
excellent / rating

Спасибо Вам огромное!!! Цветы привезли свежие и в указанное время.Спасибо за отличную работу!!!

29.03.2019

Liudmila Ullestad, Sandnes, Norway

withiout assessment

Спасибо вам огромное! Великолепно! А фотоотчет-это просто чудо какое-то!

28.03.2019

Аліна, м. Подільськ

5.0
excellent / rating

Дякую Вам за щиру посмішку на обличчі дорогої мені людини )

Please evaluate the work of service:

  • A convenience of the store
  • The work of advisor
  • The work of florist
  • The work of courier
  • Th equality of products

Be careful

We don't edit reviews but allow ourselves to remove them if the review contains insults, profanity and such violations.