Shipping needs to
Kyiv?

Prices and range depend from the selected сity town
0-800-210-119 all contacts

The book of reviews

There are opinions about our work in this section. Nothing in the review edit by us. You can see the review other people and left own.

Reviews are manually moderated, so they can be postponed with some delay. Please note that we aren't monitoring reviews and feedbacks on third-party resources.

11.08.2020

Андрей Харьков

5.0
excellent / rating

Супер магаз)))

08.08.2020

Херсон

5.0
excellent / rating

Отлично, супер, превосходно!!!

01.08.2020

Татьяна, Харьков

withiout assessment

Уже не один год пользуемся услугами компании. Всегда все отлично! Спасибо большое сотрудникам!

01.08.2020

Алексей, Каменец-Подольский

5.0
excellent / rating

Пока все отлично. 5 заказов, все на 5.

31.07.2020

Станислав. г. Сумы

4.8
excellent / rating

Всё во время и без проблем очень хороший сайт. Спасибо вам большое за помощь, советую всем

26.07.2020

Ольга г. Симферополь

5.0
excellent / rating

Спасибо большое! Сделали для нас невозможное ( как нам казалось) Мы из Крыма, нужно было поздравить сестру! Очень большое спасибо!!! Все быстро и качественно!

26.07.2020

Глебовка

3.2
good / rating

Один із доставлених букетів зовсім не відповідав фотографії, жахливі квіти і зіпсований настрій.

24.07.2020

Юлия, Херсон

5.0
excellent / rating

Очень клиентоориентировано, помогают с заказом, держат в курсе происходящего. Качественные свежие цветы! Буду пользоваться сервисом еще )

20.07.2020

Алексей

5.0
excellent / rating

Ребята вы молодцы! Все прекрасно! Хороших вам продаж

18.07.2020

Михаил, Дзержинский, Россия

5.0
excellent / rating

Огромное спасибо за Вашу работу! Как всегда на высоте. Это уже 9-й мой заказ у Вас. Букет шикарный. Доставлен в оговорённое время. Именинник был приятно удивлён. Сюрприз удался!

Please evaluate the work of service:

  • A convenience of the store
  • The work of advisor
  • The work of florist
  • The work of courier
  • Th equality of products

Attention

We don't edit reviews but allow ourselves to remove them if the review contains insults, profanity and such violations.