Shipping needs to
Kyiv?

Prices and range depend from the selected сity town
0-800-210-119 all contacts

The book of reviews

There are opinions about our work in this section. Nothing in the review edit by us. You can see the review other people and left own.

Reviews are manually moderated, so they can be postponed with some delay. Please note that we aren't monitoring reviews and feedbacks on third-party resources.

08.06.2020

Роман, Санкт-Петербург

5.0
excellent / rating

Первый раз воспользовался данным сервисом и очень доволен! Консультант очень помог с оформлением заказа. Удобная оплата. Флорист превзошёл все мои ожидания и от букета глаз не оторвать! Курьер доставил все вовремя несмотря на то что заказ был срочный. Девушка довольна, а это важнее всего!

07.06.2020

Марина, Чикаго

5.0
excellent / rating

Спасибо за оперативность и красивенный букет. В жизни намного красивее, чем на фото!

03.06.2020

Сергій, Херсон

3.3
good / rating

Букети та квіти досить гарні, хоч ціна дорожча ніж у Києві. Але сервіс доставки працює вкрай недбало та без поваги до клієнтів. І оператори і курєри геть неввічливі та не тактовні. Користуюся сервісом не вперше, та завжди якісь негаразди. Так не можна. Ви несете свято людям, а не незручності. Мабуть більше не буду співпрацювати з ff.ua. Та й іншим не буду радити.

02.06.2020

Алексей, Херсон

3.8
good / rating

Букет красивый, цветы свежие. Пользуюсь услугами не первый раз, всегда всё было на высшем уровне, но этот раз с доставкой вовремя не получилось, хотя заказал за два дня и указал точное время. Когда узнал, что букет не доставлен, не смог дозвониться ни по одному указанному времени. Пришлось попросит получателя, ответить на звонок курьера, поэтому сюрприза не получилось.

01.06.2020

Александр, Санкт-Петербург

5.0
excellent / rating

Живу в России, заказываю девушке цветы по Украине. Заказывал 3 раза и всегда все было круто, присылают все четко в сроки, без задержек. Ни разу не общался с консультантами, оплачиваю и все.

01.06.2020

Харьков

5.0
excellent / rating

Спасибо большое всем работникам. Девочки приняли заказ, учли все пожелания. Курьер сработал на все 12 баллов. Цветы свежие, красивые, как в каталоге.

31.05.2020

Alexandra, Kherson

5.0
excellent / rating

Pекомендую! Привезли цветы вовремя, свежие, красивые. Отдельное спасибо курьеру, очень вежливый и приятный. :)

30.05.2020

Дмитрий Луцк

5.0
excellent / rating

Оперативно сработали, качественно обслужили, работой доволен

20.05.2020

Brooklyn, NY, USA

5.0
excellent / rating

Я постоянный клиент, качеством обслуживания, ассортиментом и доставкой довольна. Если возникали вопросы - онлайн консультанты помогают с решением. Рекомендую данный сервис

19.05.2020

Longueuil, Canada

1.0
poor / rating

I have ordered flowers to my mother for her Bday. I live in Canada, she lives in Ukraine. Approximately at 2 o'clock in the afternoon I have contacted your company because flowers were not yet delivered. I have been told that you are waiting for the arrival of fresh flowers and it will be only at 6pm. Meaning delivery of the flowers to my mother could be done not earlier than 7pm (at the end of the day!!!) I was upset but since YOU were waiting for fresh flowers I didn't mind to wait. Whatever was delivered is really difficult to call FRESH FLOWERS. I can send you some pictures, flowers didn't look fresh to me!!!! Very upsetting!

A representative of the company

21.05.2020, 17:55

Hello, we have replied to your complaint on your email.

Please evaluate the work of service:

  • A convenience of the store
  • The work of advisor
  • The work of florist
  • The work of courier
  • Th equality of products

Attention

We don't edit reviews but allow ourselves to remove them if the review contains insults, profanity and such violations.