Shipping needs to
Kyiv?

Prices and range depend from the selected сity town
0-800-210-119 all contacts

The book of reviews

There are opinions about our work in this section. Nothing in the review edit by us. You can see the review other people and left own.

Reviews are manually moderated, so they can be postponed with some delay. Please note that we aren't monitoring reviews and feedbacks on third-party resources.

21.08.2020

Марина, Москва

5.0
excellent / rating

Уже несколько лет заказываем здесь цветы, все нравится, никогда не подводили, цветы всегда свежие, курьеры вежливые, все исполняется в срок. Спасибо команде ff.ua :)

18.08.2020

Ольга

withiout assessment

Дякую, я і мої рідні дуже задоволені! Прекрасний букет, вчасне виконання, ввічливі працівники! Справжнє свято!

18.08.2020

Бахмут

5.0
excellent / rating

Добрый день! В очередной раз спасибо за четкую работу! Успехов вам и вашей команде! Ребёнок и я довольны цветами и тортиком)

11.08.2020

Андрей Харьков

5.0
excellent / rating

Супер магаз)))

08.08.2020

Херсон

5.0
excellent / rating

Отлично, супер, превосходно!!!

01.08.2020

Татьяна, Харьков

withiout assessment

Уже не один год пользуемся услугами компании. Всегда все отлично! Спасибо большое сотрудникам!

01.08.2020

Алексей, Каменец-Подольский

5.0
excellent / rating

Пока все отлично. 5 заказов, все на 5.

31.07.2020

Станислав. г. Сумы

4.8
excellent / rating

Всё во время и без проблем очень хороший сайт. Спасибо вам большое за помощь, советую всем

26.07.2020

Ольга г. Симферополь

5.0
excellent / rating

Спасибо большое! Сделали для нас невозможное ( как нам казалось) Мы из Крыма, нужно было поздравить сестру! Очень большое спасибо!!! Все быстро и качественно!

26.07.2020

Глебовка

3.2
good / rating

Один із доставлених букетів зовсім не відповідав фотографії, жахливі квіти і зіпсований настрій.

Please evaluate the work of service:

  • A convenience of the store
  • The work of advisor
  • The work of florist
  • The work of courier
  • Th equality of products

Attention

We don't edit reviews but allow ourselves to remove them if the review contains insults, profanity and such violations.